Return to 2nd Generation - Cellular Alarm with Real-Time Alerts
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 9, 2019
Reviewer: James Rei from Brewster, NY United States  
I have been a pumpalarm customer for years.  The original Pitboss was great, problem free and always reliable.  I recently received the upgrade for 4G cellular and although the product was nearly the same and easy to setup the 4G network is flaky.  I had lots of trouble with getting the network to stay connected and finally had to return the item.  I do not know what to do now but wish I could keep the 3G model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 9, 2019
Reviewer: John P. from Grand Ledge , MI United States  
Installed this unit to replace the first generation one. Simple installation and programming. A great reassurance when away from home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
five star July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jon Christensen from Bend, OR United States  
I am pretty tech stupid and managed to get it working just fine, although it did take me a while to get the text sent properly. My only issue is I have turn my pump on to lower the water level in the cistern after the float says it is full, just to get the water level below the float,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 29, 2019
Reviewer: David Oblack from Mequon, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Griffin from Miami, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New product nice, but LONG lead time May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Heiser from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
I am having to buy 2nd generation product to replace previous units that are being obsoleted by Verizion discontinuing 3G. I am a property manager and use these at quite a few locations so this has been an expensive problem for me. The new product works well but they have been very difficult to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Working for months March 14, 2019
Reviewer: William Chewning from Clarkston, MI United States  
Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Stephenson from Richmond, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
boat install ......still new but good January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff from IL United States  
Set up was simple and straight forward...good instructions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 24, 2018
Reviewer: James A from Normal,il  
Product was shipped and arrived on time in excellent condition. Set up is easy and can be customized to your personal preferences

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items