Return to 2nd Generation - Cellular Alarm with Real-Time Alerts
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Asked for a refund November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Borngesser from MADISON HTS, MI United States  
I ordered this almost 3 weeks ago before I called and said I don’t need it anymore because you took way too long to ship it it was supposed to be a 7 to 10 day shipping it turned out to be 3 1/2 weeks now I have a unit I didn’t want to ask for a refund you still sent it billed me and now I have a whole house generator which I don’t need this so it sits

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Service November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Sam Jaffe from Orlando, FL United States  
Our existing alarms failed right before the winter season started.  When I advised customer service, they promptly brought our order forward so that our water service room is protected.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Piece of mind November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Brown from LINCOLN, ND United States  
I wish I had this 3 months ago as I could have avoided a flooded basement. I had a sump pump fail and the rest is history. This alarm is great, setup is a breeze and notifications are lightning fast. Alarm is loud enough to be heard in my entire home. Don't let the price stop you from purchasing as repairing a flooded basement is 100x more expensive. Best money I've ever spent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 pump alarm 4g and antenna November 15, 2019
Reviewer: candy wall from charlotte, MI United States  
3g alarm worked great 4 g alarm does not work at all even with an antenna not in basement or up stairs


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
Unit was simple to install and program.  Do not like how large the new unit is compared to the previous unit.  It would be nice if it was more home decor appropriate for those of us who have to mount it in the home living space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Gen two November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Beltrand from Green Bay, WI United States  
The first unit worked very well and saved my basement several times. Unfortunately the second generation would not connect with the phone service and I had to return it. I highly recommend this product if you live in an area with good cell service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Stanton Schultz from Mundelein, IL United States  
The product dependably works just as described, and -- not often seen these days -- the manual is clear and accurate for the product, with the installation and setup proceeding without a hitch.  And this company's customer service is the best of any company I have dealt with in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Pump alarm upgrade for 5G November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Midland, MI United States  
Ordered 1/2 a year ago.  Still have not received my upgrade!  Where is it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Grace Metro from North Ridgeville, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Boerboom from Ghent, MN United States  
The instructions could be a little bit more clear in some sections.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items