Return to Cellular Water and Power Alarm
Sort By::
Page of 25
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cellularwater & Power Alarm December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Wetmore from Lowville, NY United States  
Good product - Good  Support - Peace of Mind

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best peace of mind money can buy! December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Dane Schafer from HAMPTON, NE United States  
After searching for a product like this for several weeks. I accidentally tripped over pumpalarm.com this is exactly what I needed for my cabin property that I do not visit on a daily basis I needed something to alert me if the power went out because I have electric heat, also in summertime wanted to know so that I could prevent everything in the freezer from thawing and doing $$ worth of damage. The addition of the low temp alarm gives me peace of mind in the event something would happen with the heating system itself I absolutely love that I can send the unit a "test" text and it tells me if everything is OK I will soon be buying additional units for my home and offices Thank you for the excellent product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A-OK December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce A Werner from Frankfort, IL United States  
The install was excellant. Need to wait for the first time an alarm comes thru.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as expected. November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Edwards from Macomb, MI United States  
The installation was simple and very smooth.  Tested all the sensors and both my wife and I Recieved the text messages as expected.  The system appears to do what it claims to do.  Hopefully should an actual sump failure occur, the system will work as tested.  Based on the installation and successful test operation I would recommend the PumpAlarm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Entire unit (controller & water sensors) November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Randy from Armada, MI United States  
Entire unit seems to work well. I'm glad I made the purchase. I hope the unit holds up well over time and the price per year remains unchanged for years to come. It is nice having the piece of mind that my basement is protected with a warning device such as the pump alarm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pump alarm November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Randy Thomas from Farmington, MI United States  
Awesome product and very easy setup. I am telling all of my family to get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
45 degree temperature sensor November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Bert Labram from Whitmore Lake, MI United States  
Set up and testing was very simple and quick,very fast response time, I do wish that when I am out of town that I could call unit and do a check / test and get a response that all is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Setup September 29, 2016
Reviewer: David Oblack from Mequon, WI United States  
Absolutely 100% satisfied with tech support.
Your technician setup our unit via phone call and online.
It was fast,accurate,and couldn't have been easier for us.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Woods from Itasca, IL United States  
Ordering and delivery was a snap. Just make sure you follow the directions and you will have no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product, But... July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Tom Spaulding from Tacoma, WA United States  
As received there was a rattle in the case. Found a screw loose above the board. Found the nut under the board. Found other hardware loose. Unit set right up and tests fine. We are using for server room power alarm.  Would like to see complete command set listed.  Would also like to see additional sensor possibilities.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

Built with Volusion