Return to Cellular Water and Power Alarm
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
alarm purchase and use January 31, 2017
Reviewer: james cossairt from shelbyville, IN United States  
The product description and sales purchase were straightforward and easy. Installation went well and alarm seems to be working as intended. I do not know how long you have been selling this unit, but I have looking for something like this for a couple of years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy set, belt and suspenders January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ken B from Batavia , OH United States  
I have a finished basement with a well sump with battery back up. However the audio alarm to indicate the backup is activated only goes on with a power outage a failure of primary pump. I like this product because I will be informed of a power failure and or pump failure giving me time to get to the repair before a basement flood. Like the idea that you get a text because you may not be home at the time of a failure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Low Temp January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Happy Camper from Indianola, IA United States  
I have a home that is vacant for a couple of  months in the winter time and was looking for a way to alert that the furnace had stopped working.  I found PumpAlarm by chance and without doubt it is the most reliable system out there.  The $60 a year for the cellular signal is a minimal cost compared to the ease of mind this offers.  Imagine the cost if the pipes froze and burst.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power Alarm Already Working January 24, 2017
Reviewer: John from Stafford Springs, CT United States  
Purchased about 2 weeks ago. Because of a phone problem on my "Smart Phone", I was unable to program this myself. PumpAlarm tech support was called and immediately took care by doing the programming for me. It has already notified me of a power failure. Great product and great customer support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jeremy Mack from Brighton, MI United States  
I've never needed a backup sump pump.  In the past, I've struggled with my pump line getting clogged up, and my sump frying then resulting is a soaked basement.  We tried audible alarms, we tried elaborate systems, I'm a software engineer and even tried making one with raspberry Pi. When I found this product, I though "if this ACTUALLY works as simply as they claim, I'll be the happiest home owner ever"

Turns out, I'm the happiest home owner ever. Not only was it easy to set up and install, the peace of mind I'm getting from this is AMAZING. I configured it to text myself, my wife, our son, and our repair guy.  It will text when power is out, when the water level is exceedddd and also when water begins to overflow.  WithIn seconds of each tripped alarm, it's amazing peace of mind.

For the price and yearly fee, I'm extremely excited. I hope you guys continue to do well because I want this thing for as long as I'm a homeowner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Peace of Mind January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Bob F from Normal, IL United States  
I bought pump alarm after we had a flooded basement because of a power outage and the back up battery-run pump died.  Now, while travelling I have a power alarm, high water level and water detection alarm!   It was easy to setup and works awesome, thank you Pump Alarm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cellular water, power and heat sensor. December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Arthur Willick from Hesperia, MI United States  
The unit was an easy installation. Everything appears to be operating properly. Thanks for a product that provides a sense of security.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neat Product December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Barrington, IL United States  
The Pump Alarm was easy to install, program and test. I love that it uses a cell# to text. This allows me to put my AT&T service on hold, reducing my AT&T bill down from180/month to 7/month while I am South for the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cellularwater & Power Alarm December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Wetmore from Lowville, NY United States  
Good product - Good  Support - Peace of Mind

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best peace of mind money can buy! December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Dane Schafer from HAMPTON, NE United States  
After searching for a product like this for several weeks. I accidentally tripped over pumpalarm.com this is exactly what I needed for my cabin property that I do not visit on a daily basis I needed something to alert me if the power went out because I have electric heat, also in summertime wanted to know so that I could prevent everything in the freezer from thawing and doing $$ worth of damage. The addition of the low temp alarm gives me peace of mind in the event something would happen with the heating system itself I absolutely love that I can send the unit a "test" text and it tells me if everything is OK I will soon be buying additional units for my home and offices Thank you for the excellent product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

Built with Volusion