Return to Cellular Water and Power Alarm
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Adam from Prior Lake, MN United States  
I recently purchased and installed Pump Alarm for my sump pump/pit.  Installation was very easy and the unit was up and running quickly.  My insurance company also provided a discount on my homeowners policy for installing this product.  Overall great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pump Alarm Auto Dialer McNally Tunneling May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Starr from Westlake, OH United States  
The product was very easy to setup.  And it functions great.  I understand this product is more for residential use but if Pum Alarm made a heavier duty model geared more toward industrial use I would by them frequently.  The unit itself is fine. But I need a float that is made with a heavier and longer cord along with a more durable float.  You guys should look into this because the tunneling industry and mining industry would eat these things up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Miller from Platte, SD United States  
Very simple install good product! I had a question and called great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pump Alarm May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Darrell Martin from Headland, AL United States  
Works better than I ever thought it would

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In a world of uncertainty...PumpAlarm! April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Mueller from Wheat Ridge, CO United States  
We just went through a 10 day period of absolute chaos with multiple leaks and a major flood. Finally fed up, I installed PumpAlarm, with flood and low temp alarms. It was easy to install and tested perfectly. I hope we never have to use it, but I'd rather experience a little damage than a lot. The equipment is very reasonable, and you cannot beat the $49 year cellular charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Device March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is an amazing device.  I live in an area with frequent power outages and water problems.  This allows me to travel and monitor my house.  It was easy to set up. I tested the device and immediately received a text message that the power was out and the water was above the level of the sump pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Setup March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Hurst from Tumwater, WA United States  
It's obvious your company has taken great care in to make the set up process as painless as possible.  Very well written instructions and web setup for multiple devises was intuitive and quick.  I also really appreciated how fast the activation process worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Piece of Mind... Finally March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
I have a french drain under the house that needs constant use of a sump pump. The old alarm I had would wake up the entire neighborhood when the pump stopped working. I replaced the old alarm with this one. It was easy to set up and I checked every scenario before dropping it into the hole. I have also simulated the power going out and the water rising past the sensor. Everything works great and I get the text message overtime.  Great product, hopefully will work long into the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pumpalarm low temp, wye, float and base unit February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Dyer from Liberty, MO United States  
It would be very helpful if you would make available pig tails which could be used with the wye connector so that custom sensors could be attached.  I have not connected the monitor yet, so I cannot comment on the operation.  Ordering was very smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pump Alarm February 15, 2017
Reviewer: MC from Ames, IA United States  
Excellent service and product, we have 2 of them. Recommend to anyone with a sump pump or other water related problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Built with Volusion