Return to 2nd Generation - Cellular Alarm with Real-Time Alerts
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Old pump alarm Relay circuit failed to trip January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Brooker from Suffern, NY United States  
This relay worked perfectly with the original pump alarm. It is a simple dry contact relay that will not trip the alarm now. 5 hours of rewiring it and a new relay switch and it still does not work. I am still not sure what is wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 bad service January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Morano from Chicago, IL United States  
I purchased the new pump alarm back in may of 2019 I keep calling when I did not receive the new pump your office keep telling me they have to service the people that needed the new pump saying I have a working pump and have time to receive the new pump, they at the end of December they send me a notice that I need to order my pump by jan 20th or the support will end.you had my payment in may and never followed up as I called many times and got the same answer your pump is working and we need to service the people that is not working. this was very bad service and policy, now I have to rush to install my new alarm which I just received a couple days ago and have no idea how to do  it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 can't get temp. to function January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Alexandar MacLeod from West Roxbury, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great piece of mind December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Parotto from Hampshire, IL United States  
Have had pump alert for many years and now upgraded to new 5g. Very easy install and love all the alarm points. I also bought them for all the schools I managed for high water, low temp and power outages

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 2nd generation cellular alarm December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jon Rowe from Columbia City, IN United States  
I ordered the new pump in September but never received it.  PumpAlarm explained that I would not receive until “sometime” in 2020.  
I asked them to refund my money at this time and let me know when the new pump will be available to order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Old unit good, replacement better December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Morris from Hiawatha, IA United States  
I wasn’t wanting to replace my unit with a newer model but I understand why these things happen (cellular networks). Installation was easy and deign modifications are appreciated. Batteries are easier to replace when needed, which is not frequently. The new model has additional new features which can be beneficial, like low and high temperature alerts. If you’ve ever had basement/sump concerns this monitoring system provides some peace of mind-especially power outage alerts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 CHANGE December 20, 2019
Reviewer: James McArdle from Downers Grove, IL United States  
technology 'improvements' are forcing me to go back into the crawl space and replace a perfectly good sump pump alarm that cost $200.00 along with an increase of 20 per year in annual fees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Alarm Setup December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Brian McKenna from Shelby Township, MI United States  
Received my new 4G Pump Alarm and the setup went well. New device is larger than the last one, but operates similarly. For the money, this is a great system.  Two times in the past few years, the temperature alarm notified us of a low temp alert caused by a faulty furnace.  Without Pump Alarm, we would have had a mess to deal with. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Asked for a refund November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Borngesser from MADISON HTS, MI United States  
I ordered this almost 3 weeks ago before I called and said I don’t need it anymore because you took way too long to ship it it was supposed to be a 7 to 10 day shipping it turned out to be 3 1/2 weeks now I have a unit I didn’t want to ask for a refund you still sent it billed me and now I have a whole house generator which I don’t need this so it sits

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Service November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Sam Jaffe from Orlando, FL United States  
Our existing alarms failed right before the winter season started.  When I advised customer service, they promptly brought our order forward so that our water service room is protected.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items