Return to 2nd Generation - Cellular Alarm with Real-Time Alerts
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 11, 2019
Reviewer: William Simpson from Salem, MA United States  
Great service from everyone at PumpAlarm. Easy setup as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT INOVATION October 11, 2019
Reviewer: JOHN COVER SR. from NEW BLOOMFIELD, PA United States  
THIS IS A GREAT COMPANY WITH GREAT KNOWLEDABLE PEOPLE. QUICK TO HELP AND VERY COURTEOUS. I RECCOMMEND THIS PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the pump alarm. Gives us peace of mind. October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy from Clearwater, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Fox from Howell, MI United States  
Excellent customer service experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Louis Anderson from Brainerd, MN United States  
Received the new version of the pump alarm.  I use it as a cold alarm and set up was no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pump Alarm new model October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Fairchild from Gridley , IL United States  
switching over to the new model overall was pretty easy.  I thought it was odd that the new model didn't include the water sensors like the original did.  I used the sensors from the old unit, but in future I'd include the new sensors with the new model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pump Alarm October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Anderson from Waukesha, WI United States  
We have used the Pump Alarm for the last 6 years & it gives us the peace of mind we need when spending our winters in Florida.  The new Pump alarm was easy to set up  & we would highly recommend the purchase of one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Maintenance/ Dept. September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Katcher from Streator, IL United States  
I'm not real happy at this point with your New 4G Pump Alarm. I did own one of your 3G Pump Alarm and had no problem with the unit with installation and working conditions, but I had to purchase the New 4G, I cant find a signal in the same building I had the 3G. I called your service dept. and they tell me I might have to purchase a external antenna for this unit, not what I expected to hear, now I have to purchase a $80.00 antenna, I'm not very happy. 9/27/19

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd generation cellular alarm September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fond du Lac, WI United States  
The setup was straight forward and the alarm has been working very well.  It lives up to the quality I experienced with the 1st generation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sump pump alarm September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Darwin Thompson from Berlin, WI United States  
I have tried a battery sump pump backup but being my water softener regen water goes into the sump it just corroded up. With this system I get notices if the electricity shuts off or water touches either water sensor. It has battery backup in the pump alarm so still get texts if the electricity goes off.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items