Return to 2nd Generation - Cellular Alarm with Real-Time Alerts
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2018
Reviewer: MATT PUMFORD from Freeland, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd Gen alarm is great a lot of different options March 28, 2018
Reviewer: TK Jenkins from Mason, MI United States  
As a plumber I have installed many of the first Gen alarms and have been very happy with them because they come with a float switch. But when order the 2nd Gen alarm the order experience was less then helpful and not  informative. Did not know that they didn’t come with a switch,so when I went to install I couldn’t. Wish there was switch options when checking out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Fred Yack from Port Jefferson, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Antonio Gallorini from Denville, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd Generation-Cellular Alarm with Real Time Alert February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Deangelis from Burlington, MA United States  
The 2nd Generation Cellular Alarms work great!  Gives piece of mind in the cold winter months in the Northeast.  My Customer Service Rep, Casey H. is extremely helpful with any questions or concerns I may have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Timothy Onstwedder from Macomb, MI United States  
Easy installation. Happy with product so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy set up and perfect for our application January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Dave Carnahan from Boulder, CO United States  
We purchased a Pump Alarm as a power outage warning system for our greenhouse. As we do not have a landline it was the perfect unit for us. Since it also has a low and high temperature it is setting it also doubles as a system back up in case we have other climate issues besides power loss. It was incredibly simple to set up and in the age vague "set up guides" it was refreshing to have a clear and concise guide that walked me through the necessary steps. I would highly recommend this unit to anyone who wants to get a good nights sleep!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase 1/1/18 January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Tremaine from Linden, MI United States  
On New Years Eve my furnace went out and fortunately I was home. Typically I am in Florida in January in Michigan. Disaster diverted. I needed to find something that would notify me my furnace went out again and I did not want to rely on the power to be on. Pump Alarm fit the bill. Easy to install and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the support group was very helpful with the set up December 16, 2017
Reviewer: ronald garlick from dedham, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd Generation - Cellular Alarm December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick from Minnesota  
The system was very easy to set up and had it monitoring in about an hour.  This system does it all, no more wondering if everything is OK. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?