Return to 2nd Generation - Cellular Alarm with Real-Time Alerts (4G/LTE PRE-ORDER)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Mossner from DeWitt, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Devault, PA United States  
Although we have not had to use the alarm the setup was quite easy except for a mistake in the manual which took me time to experiment and solve. The issue is that the message to the unit says you need a space between the command and the desired number. There is no space requred. I tested the power alert by unplugging the unit and it worked fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inaccurate temp reading November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Tracie Swanson  
We purchased temp sensor for a vacation home.  Tested it in our home office first and found reading to be 6 degrees higher than actual.  Then installed in vacation home where temp is consistent day and night.  Again the temp sensor is reading 6 degrees higher.  Since we need this to alert us of a freezing problem, we adjusted your sensor to notify us if 42 or lower. Giving us a greater margin for the inaccurate temp reading.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2018
Reviewer: James Glick from GRAND FORKS, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Johns, MI United States  
Excellent product exactly as described. Had it a couple weeks and has been a great piece of mind. Highly recommend this product. If you can get cell service this product will work for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to Install November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Brouillard from Waterloo, WI United States  
Setup was a breeze, directions easy to use, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Greg from Minnesota United States  
We had a freeze up last winter, requiring a $6000 repair. Needed a reliable, cost effective solution, Pump Alarm fits the bill. Low temp alarm calls 3 separate cell numbers, without requiring a internet connection, or a monthly fee. The low
annual fee seems perfect for our problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pump Alarm purchase September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Bernie Sebold from Alton, IL United States  
Your product works excellent, within 2 weeks of purchase, the power went out at our communications building, which alerted us to check the emergency generator. Thank you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peace of Mind September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naperville, IL United States  
System works perfectly and is easy to set up.  Tested several times while in differnet places.  Received an alert within seconds of triggering the alarm.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Setup instructions September 4, 2018
Reviewer: richard payne from shelburne, VT United States  
Instructions during setup very early on say to enter phone 1, then phone 2, then phone 3 for notifications.  This resulted in many texts going out to phones 2 and 3 which was an annoyance to the owners of those numbers.  Inputting those numbers should be held off until the unit has been setup, checked and ready for operation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items