Return to 2nd Generation - Cellular Alarm with Real-Time Alerts
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New product nice, but LONG lead time May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Heiser from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
I am having to buy 2nd generation product to replace previous units that are being obsoleted by Verizion discontinuing 3G. I am a property manager and use these at quite a few locations so this has been an expensive problem for me. The new product works well but they have been very difficult to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Working for months March 14, 2019
Reviewer: William Chewning from Clarkston, MI United States  
Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Stephenson from Richmond, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
boat install ......still new but good January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff from IL United States  
Set up was simple and straight forward...good instructions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 24, 2018
Reviewer: James A from Normal,il  
Product was shipped and arrived on time in excellent condition. Set up is easy and can be customized to your personal preferences

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Mossner from DeWitt, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Devault, PA United States  
Although we have not had to use the alarm the setup was quite easy except for a mistake in the manual which took me time to experiment and solve. The issue is that the message to the unit says you need a space between the command and the desired number. There is no space requred. I tested the power alert by unplugging the unit and it worked fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inaccurate temp reading November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Tracie Swanson  
We purchased temp sensor for a vacation home.  Tested it in our home office first and found reading to be 6 degrees higher than actual.  Then installed in vacation home where temp is consistent day and night.  Again the temp sensor is reading 6 degrees higher.  Since we need this to alert us of a freezing problem, we adjusted your sensor to notify us if 42 or lower. Giving us a greater margin for the inaccurate temp reading.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2018
Reviewer: James Glick from GRAND FORKS, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Johns, MI United States  
Excellent product exactly as described. Had it a couple weeks and has been a great piece of mind. Highly recommend this product. If you can get cell service this product will work for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items