Return to 2nd Generation - Cellular Alarm with Real-Time Alerts
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
boat install ......still new but good January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff from IL United States  
Set up was simple and straight forward...good instructions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 24, 2018
Reviewer: James A from Normal,il  
Product was shipped and arrived on time in excellent condition. Set up is easy and can be customized to your personal preferences

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Mossner from DeWitt, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Devault, PA United States  
Although we have not had to use the alarm the setup was quite easy except for a mistake in the manual which took me time to experiment and solve. The issue is that the message to the unit says you need a space between the command and the desired number. There is no space requred. I tested the power alert by unplugging the unit and it worked fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inaccurate temp reading November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Tracie Swanson  
We purchased temp sensor for a vacation home.  Tested it in our home office first and found reading to be 6 degrees higher than actual.  Then installed in vacation home where temp is consistent day and night.  Again the temp sensor is reading 6 degrees higher.  Since we need this to alert us of a freezing problem, we adjusted your sensor to notify us if 42 or lower. Giving us a greater margin for the inaccurate temp reading.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2018
Reviewer: James Glick from GRAND FORKS, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Johns, MI United States  
Excellent product exactly as described. Had it a couple weeks and has been a great piece of mind. Highly recommend this product. If you can get cell service this product will work for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to Install November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Brouillard from Waterloo, WI United States  
Setup was a breeze, directions easy to use, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Greg from Minnesota United States  
We had a freeze up last winter, requiring a $6000 repair. Needed a reliable, cost effective solution, Pump Alarm fits the bill. Low temp alarm calls 3 separate cell numbers, without requiring a internet connection, or a monthly fee. The low
annual fee seems perfect for our problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pump Alarm purchase September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Bernie Sebold from Alton, IL United States  
Your product works excellent, within 2 weeks of purchase, the power went out at our communications building, which alerted us to check the emergency generator. Thank you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items