Return to Digital Water Sensor
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2020
Reviewer: John Grande from Jenkintown, PA United States  
I tested it and it worked great. I hope to never receive a text like that...but if anything goes wrong, I am happy to know that I will be notified.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Miserable fulfillment experience June 17, 2020
Reviewer: DM from Eagle, MI United States  
The original Pumpalarm order was not shipped for six months after it was placed. It was to include a sensor. The sensor took an additional three months to ship. Good luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Digital water sensor May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Withey from Bay City, MI United States  
I have not received my new unit yet so I cannot review the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 2nd generation cellular alarm May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Bill Leiner from Midland, MI United States  
Installation & setup went very well . The only issue I had was that I cannot deactivate my 1st generation online and I have to wait until Monday and call .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sump Pump Alarm February 18, 2020
Reviewer: CW from Naperville, IL United States  
Easy to install.  Works every time it is tested.  Worth every penny for peace of mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New pump alarm February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Adam Paiser from Neenah, WI United States  
I was extremely happy with the ease of setting up my unit. I’ve never had an alarm like this before and it could not of been easier to set up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Fisher from New Palestine, IN United States  
I wonder if you make a floor mounted flat surface moisture sensor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New module installation January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Beacher Pearce from Midland, MI United States  
Installation was a breeze, and it is working fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 4G pump alarm December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Randall Spangler from Romeo, MI United States  
Very simple to install. Instruction for WiFi connection was a little challenging but support was great to finalize hook up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy install December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Hock from Port Huron, MI United States  
I was really surprised at the ease of setup.
I really like the new pump alarm.
I’ve had the older version for years.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items