Return to 45 Degree Temperature Sensor
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Self Test Works Great! January 24, 2017
Reviewer: John from Stafford Springs, CT United States  
To date after the purchase only about 2 weeks ago, the alarm has only been tested by my cooling of the sensor. That produced an immediate message on the cell phone. I love  the idea of having a monitor; it may be tested in actual service today. There has been a power failure notification already and if the power is out for long, the house will be cold enough to generate a message. I love it already!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sensor really works well January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Haley from Bay City, MI United States  
The sensor is easy to attach and works very well.  I only wish the temperature could be adjusted instead of having on 45 degrees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Temperature Sensor December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Ben from Caseville, MI United States  
Received the free temp sensor since I purchased the main unit at Home Depot. Setup was easy and I put the unit into service at a cottage in northern MI. Has a good connection to the cell phone tower even when mounted in the basement. I can check on the status of the conditions as often as I like. Great solution and I don't have to rely on a landline phone or WiFi connection. Good customer service. I would recommend this unit to anyone who needs to monitor a home, cottage, or business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Install December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce A Werner from Frankfort, IL United States  
Test very well. Will not know for sure until the first time is goes off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Temp Sensor November 30, 2016
Reviewer: James from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
Works great, easy setup...!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free add on. Vrry nice February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Geiselman from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
I got the sensor for buying the unit at Home Depot. Setup was easy. Took 30 mins. Peace of mind as it can send an alert in case the power fails, which is the prime cause of sump backups/water damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Low temp switch February 12, 2016
Reviewer: Dana Carver from Britton, MI United States  
Used to monitor hot tub heater temp... So easy to use and set up...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pump alarm January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canton, MI United States  
Awesome Alarm

It is simple to hook up.  It seems to work great.  I tested both inputs which was forward to three cell phones.

Good job Pump alarm engineers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Temp sensor January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Joseph from New Albany, OH United States  
Should be named peace of mind sensor. I will know if the furnace dies long before damage is done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alarm accessories December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Larry VanWert from Auburn Mi, MI United States  
The description tells me I can use to water sensors and I can add a low temperature sensor but there's only two plug-in locations on the bottom of the unit. Your information is misleading thinking that I could monitor my sump home water heater in low temperature in my house.  This means I would have to purchase another alarm and pay for another Verizon service which gets as expensive as an alarm system

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items