Return to Cellular Water and Power Alarm
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cellular Water and Power Alarm August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laurel, MD United States  
I just installed this at my in-laws house as they are in their mid-80's and no longer suited for dealing with flooded basements and sump pump maintenance.  I like the power outage notification as they are more vulnerable to flooding when only the battery backup sump pumps are running.  So far very impressed.  I would like to name the Channel 1 and Channel 2 so that I know what the reported alarm is referring to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super super easy to install!!! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: William Harmening from Orlando, FL United States  
This is a great product and is so easy to install. I was concerned about the cell coverage as my application is in a basement. So I purchased the 30' lead.  I was wondering if it would be easy to install and it was seamless. Great value!!!!

Ps   The install video made it easy. Highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! Something actually works!!!! June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Cava from Mineola, NY United States  
Got the pump alarm and had it configured in about 8 minutes.  True, the documentation is a bit inaccurate, but a quick call to support resolved the misunderstanding.  
Support is great; the alarm alerts super fast; and it is fairly idiot proof to setup.  Sweet!
US company and decent product.  We use it in a server room to let us know when there is a power failure.  This unit could also be tied to a contact on any alarm to text an alert on some event (you would need to do some creative soldering, but it is doable.  VERY useful device)!

Hey pump alarm - how about a high temp probe (perhaps be able to buy different ones preset for a few temperature - 80 degrees, 100 degrees, and 120 degrees)?  We plan to cobble something together using a dry contact on an Arduino, but if you had something, we would have bought it (and probably paid about $25 per probe).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Adam from Prior Lake, MN United States  
I recently purchased and installed Pump Alarm for my sump pump/pit.  Installation was very easy and the unit was up and running quickly.  My insurance company also provided a discount on my homeowners policy for installing this product.  Overall great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pump Alarm Auto Dialer McNally Tunneling May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Starr from Westlake, OH United States  
The product was very easy to setup.  And it functions great.  I understand this product is more for residential use but if Pum Alarm made a heavier duty model geared more toward industrial use I would by them frequently.  The unit itself is fine. But I need a float that is made with a heavier and longer cord along with a more durable float.  You guys should look into this because the tunneling industry and mining industry would eat these things up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Miller from Platte, SD United States  
Very simple install good product! I had a question and called great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pump Alarm May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Darrell Martin from Headland, AL United States  
Works better than I ever thought it would

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In a world of uncertainty...PumpAlarm! April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Mueller from Wheat Ridge, CO United States  
We just went through a 10 day period of absolute chaos with multiple leaks and a major flood. Finally fed up, I installed PumpAlarm, with flood and low temp alarms. It was easy to install and tested perfectly. I hope we never have to use it, but I'd rather experience a little damage than a lot. The equipment is very reasonable, and you cannot beat the $49 year cellular charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Device March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is an amazing device.  I live in an area with frequent power outages and water problems.  This allows me to travel and monitor my house.  It was easy to set up. I tested the device and immediately received a text message that the power was out and the water was above the level of the sump pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Setup March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Hurst from Tumwater, WA United States  
It's obvious your company has taken great care in to make the set up process as painless as possible.  Very well written instructions and web setup for multiple devises was intuitive and quick.  I also really appreciated how fast the activation process worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Built with Volusion