Return to Digital Float Switch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2018
Reviewer: MATT PUMFORD from Freeland, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Barry Taylor from Randolph, MN United States  
I have a generation I unit that I have installed and am very happy with so far.  It has not gone through a season yet where the sump water is flowing - will be soon! - but I see no reason why it won't work OK.  The new unit is a generation II unit.  I haven't set the unit up yet.  I'm disappoint that the power cord to the unit is hard-wired.  Instead of making a very small hole through a bulk-head wall, now I have to make a very large, and far more visible hole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 19, 2018
Reviewer: sharon harris from vienna, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used to Monitor 145,000 Gallon Tank August 31, 2017
Reviewer: alan0email-momic@yahoo.com from Smartsville, CA United States  
Enables us to be sure the tank has adequate volume for irrigation and fire control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Float Switch Review August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laurel, MD United States  
Easy to mount, very compact and easy to fit in a tight location.  30 foot cable surprisingly did not reach, extension cable would be nice option.  I will be cutting and splicing to fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product and Great Service March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald White from Reseda, CA United States  
I needed a float switch to monitor the water lever of a sump pump, but needed its 'alarm output' to go to a wireless transmitter monitored by an alarm panel.  I talked to tech support and they confirmed the the switch would work in my application.  The product was delivered as promised and integrated to the alarm panel flawlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Digital Float Switch February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Pakenham from Lisle, IL United States  
Product shipped quickly, was properly packaged and worked as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything ok February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Turner from Bath, MI United States  
Keep up the good work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection in Engineering February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Widman from Marysville, OH United States  
I installed the digital float as a secondary for my 2nd. staged sump pump. Easy to install and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nick Schaub from Robins, IA United States  
Dear PumpAlarm.com-

I am beyond pleased with your PitBoss sump  pump alarm product. I have put the alarm through two 'live-fire' events and all sensors including power-sensor reported exactly as expected. Service has been extremely solid despite being indoors in an electrically noisy environment in a rural location. I look forward to other sensor options/products in the future.

Nick

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items