Return to PumpAlarm.com Contractor Pack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dependable & Affordable January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Jace Ensor from Ruidoso, NM United States  
I like my pump alarms because they are simple to install & program, very dependable, and my customers like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT Product!!!! November 16, 2016
Reviewer: David C. from Saratoga, WY United States  
I have bought 10 of these alarms and they are working great for our application of checking for power loss!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Product August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly Kraus from Rupert, ID United States  
For my needs of determining a power outage, this product is perfect. Also, give Casey a raise. Casey always answers my calls for any questions I may have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to purchase and install March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carmell, IN United States  
Ordered on-line; picked up next day.  Installed quickly.  Set up with wireless as a breeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Setup was a snap October 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jack Heiser from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
This was very easy start to finish. I've done other alarm projects involving the cellular system and this was by far and away the easiest. Simple product, simple setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! A much needed product! June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Ray Scholtens Plumbing Inc. from Ludington, MI United States  
Specializing in seasonal residences, these devices are now a craze in our area. Units are so easy and work so well I am left speechless after every install! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Contractor Pack April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Speese from Fort Washington, PA United States  
Very easy to deal with.
friendly and informative people at Pitboss. Highly recommend them and the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PitBoss contractor pack October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Ken Ravenscroft from Great Falls, MT United States  
Very helpful, answered questions and gave good info.  We are looking forward to ordering more.  Fast shipping.
Love the PitBoss alarm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Property Management April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Andy Netzer from Normal, IL United States  
I bought the pump alarm for my personal house, but as a property manager of 1,500 apartments, I saw the value to our apartments with sump pits.  I quickly bought 10 more units for use in these apartments and we will be installing them shortly.

Was this review helpful to you?